Catwoman Radio Playlist, July 21, 2010

George Westerholm, Time Travel Agency
Undertakin' Daddies, Ol' 67
Reverend Horton Heat, Pride of San Jacinto
Starsysteme, Barricade Mental
Princesa, Con La Misma Moneda
ZRays, Number Nine
Psychotropical Orchestra, Ya Me Voy
Grassy Knoll, Down in the Happy Zone
The Emeralds, Shimokita Dream
Heavy Trash, This Day Is Mine
Carolyn Mark, Inevitable
Eastern Standard Time, Terror Madness
Grupo Los Yoyi, El Fino
background music from the 3rd Annual Great Lakes Surf Battle Compilation